Before My Eyes

Before My Eyes is a video interview. I talk about nature and photography, and the camera follows me into the woods to two locations: a winter walk to a stream for ice photography and spring walk for wildflowers.

The video is illustrated with many of my photographs, some going a ways back, before this blog. It’s a much better introduction to my photographic projects than my bio page. Thanks to the people who made this video – I’m very lucky to have such talented people tell my story.

5 thoughts on “Before My Eyes

  1. Absolutely wonderful video, Tom! I thoroughly enjoyed watching this, hearing your voice, seeing you as you create your art and seeing images that I hadn’t already. Your macros are simply amazing. Well done. 🙂

  2. Terrific video, Tom! Fun to see you and learn more about the person taking the pictures. I’m definitely following a similar path as you, photography wise. Many common subjects and experiences!

Leave a Reply

